2022 SBTS Event Calendar

We’ll post details on each event, with sign-ups later, in the meantime, put these on you calendar and sign up for our email newsletter below as you know how these fill up fast with how fun they are.

Sierra Buttes Trail Stewardship 2022 Events

Get the latest SBTS events information, sign up for our newsletter.

Icon Heading

We promise not to spam you, we just want to pass on the building trails stoke and enjoying the Lost Sierra.

Apr 29 - May 1 / 7am - 2pm Quincy, CA

Quincy Mountain Epic – April 29 – May 01, 2022

Join SBTS on Friday, April 29 - Sunday, May 01, 2022, for our fun-filled Epic Weekend in Quincy, where the food and...
May 13 - May 15 / 7am - 2pm Quincy, CA

Quincy Mountain Epic – May 13-15, 2022

Join SBTS on Friday, May 13 - Sunday, May 15, 2022, for our fun-filled Epic Weekend in Quincy, where the food and beer...
Jun 4 / 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM Portola, CA - The Lost Sierra

Lost and Found Gravel Grinder: June 4, 2022

40 mile, 60 mile and 100 mile epicly beautiful bike ride. A perfect blend of pavement, dirt road, gravel road...
Aug 5 - Aug 7 / 7am - 2pm Downieville, CA

Downieville Mountain Epic – August 5-7, 2022

Join SBTS on Friday, August 05 - Sunday, August 07, 2022, for our fun-filled Epic Weekend in Downieville, where the...
Sep 30 - Oct 2 / 7am - 2pm Quincy, CA

Quincy Mountain Epic – Sept 30 – Oct 02, 2022

Join SBTS on Friday, September 30 - Sunday, October 02, 2022, for our fun-filled Epic Weekend in Quincy, where the food...
Jun 24 - Jun 26 / 7am - 2pm Graeagle, CA

Graeagle Mountain Epic – June 24-26, 2022

Join SBTS on Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26, 2022, for our fun-filled Epic Weekend in Graeagle, where the food and...